SWLE Forum Index
FAQ  Search  Memberlist  Usergroups  Register  Log in  Album  Download

Previous topic :: Next topic
Okay, have I done something to offend the mods on this site?
rashida 
n00b

Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2009 9:11 am   Okay, have I done something to offend the mods on this site?

I was asking why I was banned. You just replied and said I accepted the rules. I saw and read the rules and I have done nothing that I am aware of in order to get banned. Then you have told me that I "demanded" a mod on the chat room. I didn't demand. I asked : "I need to speak to a mod, how do I go about doing that?" Like I mentioned in my previous locked message, I am new to all this and wanted to go through proper channels in order to resolve the problem.

Nobody responded to my request on the chat screen. If you did, then I apologize for not answering because my chat screen went black and I didn't see the response.

My question was why was I banned and is it possible for me to be reinstated. If I did something wrong, then please tell me and I will not do it again in the future. I'm not a **********, nor am I an unreasonable person. I generally try and follow rules in the clubs that I am in and have never had a problem before. I don't understand why you are being hostile towards me. I have done nothing to you to offend you because I don't even know you. Why would I offend you? I'm basically asking you to please explain to me what I did wrong and I will promise not to do it again. Haven't you ever heard of a second chance?

I wanted to plead for my account back, even though I still have no clue as to why I was banned in the first place.

[ Added: Mon Feb 23, 2009 9:37 am ]
Also, I would like to add that if I was someone doing something shifty on here, then more than likely I'd be using mutliple accounts and generally scamming a whole lot of credits. I have -0.98 credits!